Resolution # 2014-   1   of the Town Of Leo-Cedarville

Whereas, on   February 11  , the Town Council of Leo-Cedarville adopted a resolution pursuant to I.C. 36-10-3-3 establishing the Leo-Cedarville Park Board. Whereas the Town Council now desires to appoint the members of the park board; Whereas the following have been nominated and have agreed to serve on the park board on this   February 11  , of the year 2014.

Be it Therefore, Now resolved that the Town Council hereby appoints the following members to the Leo-Cedarville Park Board:


Four Persons who are appointed by the Town Council of Leo-Cedarville per Indiana Code 36-10-3-4(b):

1. Mark Hamilton

2. Terry Jo Lightfoot

3. Dirk Schmidt

Peggy Garton, Town Manger will act as staff liaison and Secretary for the Park Board.

Passed and adopted by the Town Council of Leo-Cedarville, Indiana on this   11th   day of   February  , 2014.

John Clendenen   John Clendenen             

Tim Richards                                             

Paul Steffens   Paul Steffens                    

Kevin Veatch   Kevin Veatch                   

Tim Richards   Tim Richards                    

Ted Garton   Ted Garton                         

Attested; John Eastes, Clerk Treasurer of Leo-Cedarville

  John Eastes