The members of the Leo-Cedarville Town Council are part-time elected officials who serve for four year terms and can run for re-election as often as they wish. As individuals, the town council members do not have significant statutory powers. But, as a legislative body, the council exercises many of the powers given towns through the passage of ordinances and appropriation of monies.


Town Council Meeting Dates

The Town Council meets at the Leo-Cedarville Town Hall on the 2nd and 4th Thursday of each month at 6:00pm.  The Leo-Cedarville Town Hall is located at 13909 Pony Express Run, Leo, Indiana.

2017 Town Council Members

Council President: Paul Steffens
Council Vice-President: Gregory Peck
Council Members: Scott Yoder, Ray Pulver, Jr., John Eastes
Clerk-Treasurer: Pamela Spannuth